Notice: Undefined index: privateaccess in /home/content/46/11351346/html/includes/header.php on line 14

The world's haircare concierge

The world's haircare concierge

Classes

Classes

Serious Business 2016

Sunday January 31, 2016

Seager Theatre

Description: Intimate ,Educational & Innovative

Event is complete.

The Make-up Show / Pop-Up Shop

Saturday December 12, 2015

Metropolitan Pavilion 123 W 18th Street, NYC

Description: For Make-up Mavens and Beauty lovers

Event is complete.

3rd Annual PBC Curlfriends

Saturday July 25, 2015

South County Civic center, 16700 Jog Rd, Delray Beach, FL 33446

Event is complete.

Houston Natural Hair Meetup

Friday June 12, 2015

Hilton Houston Southwest, 6780 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77074

Event is complete.

Affirm: Moisture Right / Style Right

Monday May 4, 2015

Memphis Marriott East. 5795 Poplar Ave.Memphis,TN 38119

Description: Featuring Avlon's President, Dr.Ali N Syed

Event is complete.

Houston Natural Hair Meetup

Friday April 10, 2015

Hilton Houston Southwest, 6780 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77074

Event is complete.

Houston Natural Hair Meetup

Friday March 13, 2015

Hilton Houston Southwest, 6780 Southwest Freeway, houston, TX 77074

Event is complete.

Houston Natural Hair Meetup

Friday February 13, 2015

Hilton Houston Southwest, 6780 southwest Freeway, houston, TX 77074

Event is complete.

Barristar Productions

Sunday May 4, 2014

Arizona Beauty School Forum

Description: Beauty school forum, educational classes for students.

Event is complete.

Barristar Productions

Sunday April 6, 2014

Anaheim, Ca, Business Expo

Description: Student educational expo

Event is complete.

BARRISTAR PRODUCTION BEAUTYSCHOOL FORUM

Sunday March 2, 2014

Oseceola Heritage Park,Kissimmee, Fl

Description: This event is to teach, and encourage students to become empowered to grow in this cosmetology industry.

Event is complete.

SBS/The Marilyn

Monday January 20, 2014

Maryland, Heights MO

Event is complete.